Thousand Oaks Girls Softball Association
 

TOGSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NameDirector PositionEmail
Kevin JorgensborgPresidentpresident@togsa.org
Marc NealeVice Presidentvicepresident@togsa.org
Daphne LaranetaSecretarysecretary@togsa.org
Muoya ChungTreasurertreasurer@togsa.org
VacantFundraisingfundraising@togsa.org
Amber BranhamUniform & Awardsuniforms@togsa.org
Eugene ChungRules & Ethicsrules@togsa.org
Jason BranhamUmpire In Charge (UIC)uic@togsa.org
Kevin WaltonPlayer Agentplayeragent@togsa.org
Marc Neale (interim)Coaching & Clinicscoaching@togsa.org
Andrea NealeAuxiliary Team Parentauxiliaryteamparent@togsa.org
Rodney ShinkoField Maintenance, Equipment & Safetyfields@togsa.org
Chris KirbyCommunicationscommunications@togsa.org
Eugene ChungWebmasterwebmaster@togsa.org
Shannon MunhallSchedulingscheduler@togsa.org
Mike GarofoloTournament & Winterballtournament@togsa.org
Shannon Snyder6 & Under Division6u@togsa.org
Ryan Larimer8 & Under Division8U@togsa.org
Jim Ruddy10 & Under Division10U@togsa.org
Greg Banks12 & Under Division12U@togsa.org
Greg Banks14 & Under Division14U@togsa.org

Follow Us: